Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Ottawa 67's Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Guelph Storm Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Us & Them Workshop Tuesday October 1 2019 at 9:00 AM

Bayshore Community Centre
× THERE IS A $4.00 PER TICKET SERVICE FEE APPLIED FOR ONLINE ORDERS

Sudbury Wolves Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Flint Firebirds Wednesday October 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Sarnia Sting Saturday November 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

London Knights Saturday November 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Erie Otters Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Saginaw Spirit Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Niagara IceDogs Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Guelph Storm Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Kitchener Rangers Wednesday December 18 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Barrie Colts Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Guelph Storm Saturday January 4 2020 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Barrie Colts Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Sarnia Sting Wednesday January 22 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Hamilton Bulldogs Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Erie Otters Saturday February 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Erie Otters Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre

Barrie Colts Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:00 PM

Bayshore Community Centre